Post 76 logo updated
POST LOGO

Spiritof Freedom Post 76 in Las Vegas

Welcome to the official website for American Legion Post 76 in Las Vegas,  
NV.  This website informs local veterans of all war eras and their families
 of how the Legion can work for them

  POST 76 OFFICERS

POST CONTACTS:


COMMANDER: 

Tony Mascari

Phone: (702) 218-0689

bm1mascari@yahoo.com

 


1st VICE CDR.: 

Pranava Moody 

Phone: (240)-838-6131 

pranavamoody@gmail.com


2nd VICE CDR

Walter Cheatham

Phone: (702) 741-4415

buzzcheatham@gmail.com

 

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: 

Richard Hoffer

Phone: (702) 768-9022

richardh360@cox.net

 

DIRECTORS:

Paul Hestand, PPC
Phone: (702) 401-8089

p4979h@gmail.com


Jack Ford, PDC

Phone: (702) 228-4810

acchief@aol.com


Joel Forman PDC

Phone: (702) 360-5833

akan00001@gmail.com


ADJUTANT: 

Thomas Mahon

Phone: (702) 619-2873

pilot121@yahoo.com

 

FINANCE OFFICER: 

Dennis Christiansen 
Phone: (702) 395-8750 
ampexace@gmail.com

JUDGE ADVOCATE: 

Rick Foulon

Phone: (702) 427-7185

rickfoulon@yahoo.com

 

HISTORIAN:

Gary Parriott

Phone: (702) 269-7823

garyparriott@gmail.com



VETERANS ADVOCATE:

Bobi Oates

Phone: (702)498-3045

boates4616@aol.com

 


CHAPLAIN /IMMEDIATE PAST COMMANDER:

Mike Percival
Phone: (702) 901-9413

mgpercival7@gmail.com

 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Roger Henning

Phone: (702) 595-1795

NVPost76@gmail.com


WEBMASTER:

Robert Serge

Phone: (702) 715-0558

rserge1@outlook.com


BOLD OFFICES ARE ELECTED OFFICERS IN RED HAVE A VOTE

OTHER APPOINTED OFFICERS HAVE A VOICE, BUT NO VOTE

Contact Us:

American Legion

Spirit of Freedom

Nevada Post 76

P.O. Box 34012

Las Vegas, NV 89133